Contact

Get In Touch

5 + 6 =

Head Office

Unit #321 – 13290 78th Ave.
Surrey, B.C.
Canada V3W 0H6

Tel: (604) 594-5671
Fax: (604) 594-2012

General Email:
office@ddproperties.ca
Maintenance Email:
maintenance@ddproperties.ca

Leasing

Dozyn Dezyn is represented by Cushman & Wakefield. Use the contact information below for leasing information:

Kevin Volz: (604) 640-5851
kevin.volz@ca.cushwake.com

Andrew Green: (604) 640-5800
andrew.green@ca.cushwake.com

Jot Mattu: (604) 639-9352
jot.mattu@ca.cushwake.com

Rick Dhanda: (604) 640-5816
rick.dhanda@cushwake.com